Bay of Plenty Economic Development Agencies

Toi Kai Rawa
Awhina Ngātuere - Kaihautū Ōhanga Māori
info@tikairawa.co.nz
Toi Kai Rawa

Enterprise Great Lake Taupō
Kylie Hawker-Green
kylie@greatlaketaupo.biz
www.greatlaketaupo.biz

Priority One – Western Bay of Plenty
Nigel Tutt
Nigel@priorityone.co.nz

Greg Simmonds
Greg@priorityone.co.nz

www.priorityone.co.nz

Destination Rotorua
Andrew Wilson
andrew@rotoruanz.com

Rebecca Wright
rebecca@rotoruanz.com

www.rotoruanz.com/do-business

ToiEDA – Eastern Bay of Plenty
Karl Gradon
karl@toi-eda.co.nz

Ian Morton
ian@toi-eda.co.nz

www.toi-eda.co.nz