Events Calendar

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Freight Logistics Action Group meeting

Tuesday 12th June 2018

Regional Aquaculture Organisation meeting

Monday 25th June 2018

Management Group and Action Leads meeting

Wednesday 11th July 2018

Governance Group meeting

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Freight Logistics Action Group meeting

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Regional Aquaculture Organisation meeting

Monday 27th August 2018

Management Group and Action Leads meeting

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Governance Group meeting

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Freight Logistics Action Group meeting

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Regional Aquaculture Organisation meeting

Monday 5th November 2018

Management Group and Action Leads meeting

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Governance Group meeting

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Regional Aquaculture Organisation meeting

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Governance group meeting

For news and progress updates see our News Feed or sign up below to receive eNews notifications.